Skip Navigation Links
Life/Physical Sciences Program
Peter Vig
Professor Physics/Physical Science
Building: ST Room: 205
618-545-3373
pvig@kaskaskia.edu
Bruce Fink
Professor Biological Sciences
Building: AD Room: 118
618-545-3305
bfink@kaskaskia.edu
Brian Cambron
Assistant Professor Biological Sciences
Building: AD Room: 117
618-545-3304
bcambron@kaskaskia.edu
Julie Ellis
Professor Biological Sciences
Building: AD Room: 113
618-545-3302
jellis@kaskaskia.edu
William Mathena
Professor Biological Sciences
Building: AD Room: 114
618-545-3303
bmathena@kaskaskia.edu
Brad Odum
Professor Health
Building: PC Room: 101
618-545-3358
bodum@kaskaskia.edu
Niranjan Goswami
Professor Chemistry
Building: ST Room: 119
618-545-3361
ngoswami@kaskaskia.edu

 
© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859