Skip Navigation Links
Home
News & Events
Academic Depts
Prospective Students
Current Students
Athletics
Campus
Gift Giving
Title 3
Jill Klostermann Jill Klostermann
Director of Title III
Building: HB Room: 135
618-545-3235
jklostermann@kaskaskia.edu
Katherine Overstreet Katherine Overstreet
Title III Curriculum Learning Specialist
Building: L Room: 101
618-545-3382
koverstreet@kaskaskia.edu
Brittany Garrett Brittany Garrett
Technology Support Specialist Title III
Building: ST Room: 135
618-545-3234
bgarrett@kaskaskia.edu
Cynthia Webber Cynthia Webber
Activity Coordinator Title III / Student Success Center Coordinator
Building: L Room: 109
618-545-3213
cwebber@kaskaskia.edu
Franceska Windler Franceska Windler
Student Recruitment Specialist
Building: HB Room: 128
618-545-3049
fwindler@kaskaskia.edu
Jordanne Even Jordanne Even
Coordinator Student Activities & Student Life Liaison
Building: HB Room: 128
618-545-3047
jeven@kaskaskia.edu

 
© 2014 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859