Kaskaskia College Holds Phi Theta Kappa Induction


Kaskaskia College is proud to announce that it recently held a Spring Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Induction.

 The Phi Theta Kappa Fraternity of Kaskaskia College is a recognized honorary scholastic organization whose object is to promote scholarship, to develop character, and to cultivate fellowship among students in junior colleges in the United States. The chapter on the Kaskaskia College campus is known as the Iota Omicron Chapter. Active student members must maintain a scholastic average during each semester, in keeping with the original qualifications as set forth in the National Constitution of the fraternity.  Students inducted include:


Whitney Lynn Weeke  


Morgan Essenpries     


Anthony J. Abert       

Dillon Hoel    

Taylor Logullo           

Holly Owens  

Jessica Telgmann

Brianna Whittington  

Sarah Peterson           


Greg Obosla   


Karen Albers  


Jessica McCracken     


Shaka D. McCormick


Becca Barth   


Danielle L. Tonn        


Theresa Tilford           

 Mulberry Grove

Rochelle Bone

 New Baden

Rachel Petraitis


Ryan Wilkerson         


Shelby Cain    

Karlie Nattier 


Bailey Davis   

Rebecca Black           

Taylor Parker  

Jamie Thompson        


Elmer J Bowman Jr.

Taylor Emig   

Joshua Rinderer         



Natosha Brown          

Sara Cortelloni           

© 2017 Kaskaskia College - 27210 College Road - Centralia, Illinois 62801 - (618)545-3000 (800)642-0859